Sales Team

 

SOUTH DIVISION

 
Jay Bonner                                              
       jay.bonner@ametalsystems.com                        
        334.322.0412                                                            
        Area Manager:  AL, FL, GA           
 
Lee Coffey - AMS Project Coordinator
        334.688.2468
        lee.coffey@americanbuildings.com                                           
                                                            
 
Kevin Burdeshaw - AMS Project Estimator
        334.688.2212
        kevin.burdeshaw@americanbuildings.com          
 
 

MIDWEST DIVISION

 Julie Ghys
      309.527.1529 
      Julie.Ghys@americanbuildings.com
 

ATLANTIC DIVISION

 Carson Pomeroy
      706.565.1617
      Carson.Pomeroy@americanbuildings.com 
 

WEST DIVISION

          Flavio Flores- AMS Project Coordinator
          209.248.6326
          flavio.flores@americanbuildings.com 

General Inquiries

               

888.621.5020

cara.griffin@americanbuildings.com